Stop by, Call, or Email for Pool & Spa Services


Phone: 847-564-4910
Fax: 847-564-4915
Email: info@northshorepool.com

North Shore Pool & Spa, Inc.
1849 Shermer Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062

Retail Store Hours
Monday – Friday: 7:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Company Directory

For retail store sales, including all parts and chemical orders, email Retailsales@northshorepool.com

Justin Zueck (Business Controller) – Jzueck@northshorepool.com
Matt Horbas (Service Manager) – Mhorbas@northshorepool.com
John Ure (Service Manager) – Jure@northshorepool.com
Ed Schamber – Eschamber@northshorepool.com
Scott Larson (Repair Technician) – Slarson@northshorepool.com
Adam Persha (Repair Technician) – Apersha@northshorepool.com
Brian Olson (Repair Technician) – Bolson@northshorepool.com
Carlos Soriano (Repair Technician) – Csoriano@northshorepool.com
Oscar Escudero (Maintenance Technician) – Oescudero@northshorepool.com